Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Testing_this_out

40 year old woman | Champlin, MN, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm comfortably single... That being said. I'm...

In her own words

Okay.... let's get this part addressed. I have an age range of who/ what I'm looking for. I'm not pretentious or anything. BUT I do believe that this range is where my interests will best match. And seeing as this is online, and I do not have enough time to chat w/ everyone to get to know them first. Looks are part of that interest. Let me say, looks are NOT everything, nor do I think I'm anything special... but there does have to be something since all I have is your profile & pics to go off of. So, with that being said. If you're 10, 15, 20 years my senior. Unless you're a youthful 46 plus . I'm probably not going to have the initial attraction. And let's just put it in perspective. If a lady who's 10, 15, 20 years your senior is hitting you up (If you're 50, and she's 60, 65, 70). How attracted, initially, are you going to be. Okay, with that said, on to the rest... I'm comfortable single... I've been doing it (mostly) since 2010. That being said. I'm looking to see what's out there. I like my life how it is, and am quite happy with it. But I do kind of miss the companionship that a relationship brings. I'm just thinking I would like to meet a nice guy to get to know first. Then maybe go to dinner, coffee, or grab a drink with sometime... and see where it goes from there. If I date someone, i would be looking for long term values. Someone who's honest, and not into playing games. Comfortable in who they are, not pretending to be someone/ something they're not. Easy going, down to earth. Likes to laugh. Not super complicated. Someone who I would hopefully come to think of, someday, as my best friend, and partner in life. I think I am a nice, genuine person. I would do anything to help those that I care about. But I am pretty matter of fact, and frank. Some love that about me, some do not... But in contrast to that, I am also pretty shy, so this whole thing makes me nervous! I'm not the type who pursue's someone. So, If I like a picture or something. That's my way of saying hi, and I'm interested in getting to know you. I am not looking for Mr Perfect, but I am looking for perfect for me. I am a single mother of a 7.5 year old. I have him full time, as in 24/7, and spend all of my free time w/ him. I love every moment of it! If you don't want to get to know anyone who has kids (especially younger ones), or if you want to go out with someone to party all the time... Then i'm not the girl for you. My son comes first and fore most in my life! -If you can't respect that, or if you need more attention than he does... Then don't bother with me. I do not want to meet anyone in a bar or anything like that. I have friends who have met their special someone on here... So I figured I'd see what it was about. I do work at, what can be, a high stress, fast paced job that shows you all too often how short and fragile life is... So I like to try to enjoy simple things in life! For fun I like doing most anything. Meeting up, and hanging out with friends, or family. Going to various events (carnivals, parks, zoo's, soda shop tours, etc.). Just getting out (Going for a walk, fishing at some spot somewhere, bike ride, beach, etc.). But I also enjoy nights in. Just relaxing, watching movies.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

My son & I have a dog (black lab), 2 cats, and 2 guinea pig



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference