Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

kiowa47984115283

34 year old man | Franktown, CO, United States | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In his own words

Trying to describe myself is always a challenge. What others say about me is that I am kind, loyal, soft hearted. I am a pretty mellow and laid back guy. I was born and raised in Colorado. I love everything Colorado has to offer. I'm not much of a winter person but once spring/summer hits, I want to do everything outside. My passions in life are my church, my friends/family, my favorite sports teams. Bonus points if you can figure out my favorite baseball team based on the song Sweet Caroline that is sang in the 8th inning :) Currently I am building a house in the greatest town ever! I am hoping to give my future kids a wonderful place to grow up. I am here not for friends or flings or hookups. I am here to hopefully (God willing) to find my future wife. I am an open book, God has made me who I am and the road I have traveled thus far. If you would like to know more, just ask :) If you are looking at my profile because I winked at you, you are probably wondering why I didn't message you. The reason behind it is I don't send messages the first time because I don't know if you are real or not. Hope to talk to you soon!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

You need to be a dog person!!!!!!!!!!! I have a 2yrs. old border collie who is my best friend. He is very hyper at first, but is very mellow when he gets to know you.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite "Hot Spots" would have to be different restaraunts being Chilis/Old Chicago/Bakers Street/Tavarn. I also go to Coors Field in the summer (I know, why would I go in the winter?)

Favorite things

Favorite Things? Is this suppose to be people, items, places, foods? I guess I will leave this one open for discussion.

For fun

Things that I do for fun? I enjoy hanging out with friends doing whatever we can. I play in a Mens Adult Baseball League just about every weekend. I also enjoy going to the range and firing a few rounds.

Last read

Having a house and living alone doesn't give much time for the reading. When I do get a chance, I am in the middle of "Through My Eyes" by Tim Tebow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currenty I am a Master Technician for Honda. I am in the middle of switching jobs/careers to a business/company that is a place that I could end up retiring with.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was born and raised in a strong christian home. I have my beliefs, I would like to work on them and continue to grow as a man of God. I do not practice as much as I should and this is an area that I am trying to pursue on a more constant basis.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was born and raised in a strong christian home. I have my beliefs, I would like to work on them and continue to grow as a man of God. I do not practice as much as I should and this is an area that I am trying to pursue on a more constant basis.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral