Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Barreh86

33 year old man | Maple Grove, MN, United States | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, so much for this. What a joke this site is. Subscription ended.

In his own words

Ok first off, If I wink at you it's either because I really liked what you said in your profile, or I like your face, probably both :) And if you are looking at my profile, something must have interested you, act on it! Don't be shy. I would say I'm honest, caring, witty and kind. I'm a little shy with people I'm getting to know, but I come out of my shell fairly quickly. I love to laugh, and it doesn't take much to get me to do it. I'm confident, loyal, and family is very important to me. I'm not a huge sports fanatic, but I find Hockey games are fun to watch in person and surprisingly I've never seen a Twins game at Target Field (shocking I know). I love to travel and there are many places that I'd like to see someday. Whether it be going up North in the summer, or someplace warm in the winter, a change is always welcome. So, what I'm looking for: An honest woman with strong family values. Someone who can show an appreciation in things that make me happy, even if it's not your thing. I'm attracted to someone who knows what she wants (I cannot stress this one enough, let's not waste each other's time), is confident in herself, and is a good communicator. I want someone who can be open with their feelings and has no problem expressing them. I assure you that I am. I have a big heart and I wear it on my sleeve so to speak. I'm looking for someone that would mutually feel the same way about me as I do for them. Someone who can make me laugh, and look forward to a night out, or stay in and watch a movie. Someone who pushes me to try new things, and become a better version of myself. I would do the same for you. I'm at a point in my life where I have pretty much everything I need, but am missing someone to share it with. I know what I'm looking for, and I don't want to waste any more time being single. I want to spend my time with somebody that can do, or at least try to do the things listed above. I believe chivalry still does exist, and I try my best to uphold it. I guess I would say I'm old fashioned, and seeing two people holding hands walking somewhere always brings a smile to my face. I want to be able to do that again with someone special. I also believe that everything happens for a reason, whether it be good or bad. This thing called life can be quite unpredictable, as I never thought I would be on a dating website. I do know that it's better when shared with someone. Take that chance, what have you got to lose? Hit that email/wink button and let me know if anything here interested you or if you have any questions. I truly look forward to hearing from you, perhaps it may be the start of something good. Oh, and I apologize if my profile comes off as kind of heavy or whatever, I have a tendency to write a lot once I get going. I'm really easygoing and friendly, I'm not Mr. Serious all the time. Also, please have your life together.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild Wings, Being up North or someplace warm!

College

North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND

Favorite things

Grilling Driving my Mustang Going to the movies especially the big releases Going on a Cruise so much fun! Just spending time with my special someone (Could be you) Mostly music from the 80's and 90's. Some newer stuff too. Walking Dead

For fun

In my free time, I like to watch stuff on Hulu or Netflix. Go for a run. It would be nice to have a running partner :). Cruise around town in the "Stang" Hang out with friends I've recently had this urge to try skydiving, not sure why. Travel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree