Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

AlexandriaVA3

31 year old woman | Roanoke, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-35 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Add To Cart

In her own words

Yes, I am a real person ๐Ÿ˜‚, but, no, I am not going to respond to some of y'alls crazy messages (and you knew that when you sent it!) ๐Ÿ˜ I'm family oriented. I have an amazing group of best friends. Wit, sarcasm, laughter & humbling honesty are all part of my daily conversation. I enjoy traveling (in and out of the country, short road trips, etc.), my career, education, animals, horseback riding, motorcycle riding, learning about different cultures/languages/religions, reading, hiking, volunteering, interior decorating, writing, trying new restaurants, visiting wineries/breweries, coffee, organizing, planning, photography, simplicity, & music. I'm very analytical & passionate. I don't like to be misrepresented or not have effective lines of communication. It's imperative that clear expectations are established & fulfilled. I'm passionate about being true to yourself, staying humble. It's much more rewarding to be kind than right. I'm passionate about intellectually stimulating personalities and conversation, consistent people, traveling, learning about different cultures and religions, reading, all things artsy - acting, singing, dancing, painting, architecture, photography, and interior design, animals, people who are close to their families, being outside, school and education, calmness and stability, empathy, being best friends with my significant other, my best friends. I'm passionate about living my life with a purpose and realizing every day is a new chance. In my free time, I spend time with family & friends. I'm also usually planning some kind of event & traveling. I live in a beautiful, aesthetically pleasing, outdoorsy city. I like wineries, breweries, antique shopping, crafting some sort of project, dinner with friends, coffee dates, watching movies, researching topics of interest to me, etc.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My two dogs are my babies.

Political views

Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral