Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Aaron

38 year old man | Concord, MA, United States | Seeking women 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you view me and I am interested I'll message you. Don't be afraid to do the same, I like strong confident women!

In his own words

Father of Two boys (4 and 6), they are like tornadoes, they are my world and they live with me. I was planning having more children, if the right person comes along anything is possible. If kids aren't something that person wants, I am happy with my two little animals. Have kids already? Great, then you understand the challenges of dating and parenting simultaneously. I'm into all music especially electronic, and I still have the turntables. I hold a stable and secure job, and focus on my kids, but like to spend my free time with someone laid back; balance is important to me. If you want a guy who is family oriented, loyal to the core and honest, then feel free to contact me. Ask me what ever you want, please, I will always reply with truth. I'm always down for a night dancing at the club. I enjoy dancing, I've been told I am a good dancer. I've also been told I am a terrible singer, that wont stop me from singing on the dance floor as loud as I can for someone special. Sports bars, dinner and a movie are cool for a chill night out. Chill nights at home are fine with me also, a night of board games with friends can be just a fun. I grew up on the North Shore in Rockport and Gloucester, and frequently spend weekends there with friends and family (yes, I used to be a lobsterman, yes, I still have connections). I know a lot of great beaches and nature trails and love to spend time walking them, or posting up somewhere with a bottle of wine. Full disclosure, I do smoke, both. However I can go days without the cigs and will be putting them down permanently soon enough. I am an Operations Manager, and specialize in start-ups. I am also a business student currently, earning a degree to advance my career. I love working for start-ups, because I love the challenge of building teams and processes from the ground up. When my dog was 6 yrs old, I became a certified basic obedience dog trainer, just so he and I could graduate together! As far as lifestyle goes, I have recently began eating healthy again. Hockey is a big part of my life, and I am training to get back on the blades. I will always message first, however, I don't want to waste time writing messages that will never be read or responded to. It's understandable, but a waste of time. And so, if I "like" or "wink" or view you, and you would want to hear from me, "like" or "wink" me back and I will absolutely message you. After all, that is how this is supposed to work right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I miss my dog everyday.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Gloucester. Rockport. Anywhere on Cape Ann really. Being on the water is like home to me.The club is always a good time. Skating at the rink or pond. Steel Derrick. Fenway. The Garden. Gillette. Seafood restaurants. I'm easy.

College

Middlesex Community College, Middletown, CT

Favorite things

Music, classical to electronic. Lobster makes me shake like a kitten with a chicken wing. Martial arts keep me focused and stress free. Fishing, nothing like striper fishing. Hot ham water (if you know what I mean, huge bonus). The Museum of science.

For fun

Seems redundant at this point.

Last read

The Dobe Ju/'Haunsi by Richard B. Lee



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Universe, you've done it again.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Universe, you've done it again.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Finishing associates soon, then on to the next one.