Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Heather

27 year old woman | Mercer Island, WA, United States | Seeking men 27-34 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Heather is thinking of something to say.

In her own words

So, my family seems to think I’m going to die alone (they’re dramatic) and strongly encouraged me to try Match (read: made me feel guilty for not already being married with 2.5 kids). I figured, why not? Here’s a little bit about me... I’m adventurous and love trying anything new; currently taking boxing lessons and am thinking of giving some sort of dance classes a go. I have plans to go skydiving and ziplining sometime in the near future. I like to sail and am thinking of getting my captain's license in the fall. I really love to travel (says everyone ever on a dating site *eye-roll*) and have lived in 4 other countries. Belgian ales or G&T’s are my drinks of choice. I like being around other people but also enjoy spending the day hibernating by myself and reading a book. I love dogs (*may or may not walk away mid-conversation to say hi to a pupper*) and have a healthy dislike of cats. I also have a mildly irrational fear of sharks, but honestly I think that’s a pretty valid fear. I’m a genuine and honest person (maybe a little too honest sometimes), and try to make the best of any situation. My sense of humor is usually heavily sarcastic and occasionally mildly offensive. I’m an optimistic cynic, stubborn and independent, an extroverted introvert, and occasionally hella awkward. Anywhoooo, that’s enough word vomit. Shoot me a message if you’d like to chat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Definitely a dog person. I tolerate cats when forced.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Seattle so I'm still on the hunt for some go-to spots!

College

Clarkson University, Potsdam, NY

Favorite things

Baking, being outside, dogs, reading a good book, trying anything new, boxing..

For fun

Depends on my mood! Sometimes I like to take it easy and spend the weekend releaxing and reading or seeing a movie; other times I'll go on an unplanned trip to Vancouver or Portland or somewhere I haven't been yet, or go for a hike.

Last read

Most recent book I read was a cringe-worthy romance novel (guilty pleasure!), but I really like fantasy or historical nonfiction.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Household Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference