Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

enk1982

36 year old man | Orlando, FL, United States | Seeking women 24-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hiiiii, ok, so you're here.. welcome! didn't...

In his own words

hiiiii, ok, so you're here.. welcome! didn't think anyone was going to show up.. guess it's a good thing I put on pants for this. Let's begin shall we? I'm a pretty laid back dude with a very strong personality.. doesn't sound possible does it? eh, I'll go with it.. and yeah I say dude.. and bro.. a lot.. and I will call you one, or the other eventually. Is it so wrong though to want your girl to also be your bro? aren't most successful relationships based on friendship? if I consider you my girl and my bro, we've reached a level very few do.. I'm pretty smart and witty, I have a sharp tongue and a quick answer/joke for whatever comes my way.. I enjoy joking around and having a battle of wits, though it won't be much of a battle and more like I have 3 dragons and 100,000 dothraki, and you're the Lanister army.. I'm a nerd too.. anything sci-fi and superhero, yes please! StarTrek over StarWars any day though. My common sense game is on point though. If there is one thing I do not lack is that. My friends often come to me with their problems when they need advice or just someone to listen. I also do volunteer work which revolves around that and it is the best day, best 2 - 3 hrs of my week.. I don't skip for anything, every thursday night, I'm there. I love stories, telling them and listening to them! The best ones are the ones when you get so into it you go off on a tangent and totally forget what you were talking about in the first place.. I do that often. I love to learn about people, and what better way to do that to have them tell you their stories.. I have nothing to hide and no topic is off limits with me. I don't have much of a filter.. sometimes (read often), I'll say things and be like "oh" buuuut, I value the "there is a time and a place" stance. If I am comfortable with you and my surroundings I will go off and yeah.. innapropriate jokes abound, so please thick skin.. I think society for the most part has a stick up their collective butt and I just don't play that game.. I believe we are all somewhat intelligent adults who can perceive intent. If there's no ill intent, there should be no offence. I like to think my grammar is at about a B level, or at least that's what Comp 1 and 2 told me. Don't ask me to write a report as it will contain fragments and run-on sentences. I believe that for having learned my ABCs, how to read and write in one language and grammar in another, I'm doing pretty well. I think the most important though is that, at the very least I like to think, i am a decent human. I was raised well, with morals and values. I try to live my life by doing to others what I want done to me. The 2 most important things in my life are my relationship with God and my family, I'm here on match not looking for a hook up or a one nighter, but maybe to add a third most important thing to my awesome life! Ok, I've written a lot so everything else you'll have to learn for yourself over conversation! good luck finding your match :) ig: enk1982

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

beach, the gym, my family, bbqs, the pool, being outside, road trips, good food, new restaurants, awesome people, theme parks, etc.

For fun

movies, netflix, eating out, the gym, theme parks, farmer's markets, quiet times, charity work, road trips, the beach, anything by the water, bbqs, good food, football



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a important relationship with God.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have a important relationship with God.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral