Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

dls2122

63 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States | Seeking women 53-67 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for an attractive and physically...

In his own words

I'm looking for an attractive and physically fit woman to do a lot of things and enjoy what life has to offer.I like to work out, dining out,movies,plays,concerts,sporting events,the beach,taking walks, dancing,theatre and shows,ballet, art museums, fairs,traveling,and I love to cuddle. I'm open to anything that is new,fun,and exciting.I've been in Florida for over 40 yrs;all in Broward and Dade County.I'm thinking about buying a place in Palm Beach County as a second home.I'm financially very secure.I'm a sincere friendly ,down to earth human being.I'm retired and looking for that special (1Lady) to share life with.I've been told I don't have a bad bone in my body.I have a Masters degree in Science and a degree in Health and Nutrition.I don't play games with people(Never did never will).The only games I play is sports.I work out in 3 different gyms 6-7days a week.Explain that later. If you're interested lets talk and hopefully meet. This is my first time putting on a profile in a dating service so I'm new at this and I'm a true gentleman looking for a monogamous relationship.I also want to add that people either look better in a picture or in person;in my case as I've been told is the latter.I feel I have a lot to offer for a gentleman in his 60's.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I love animals and they take a liking to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the gym, dining out,traveling,movies,sporting events,the beach,concerts,plays,malls,swimming,and anything that is fun and adventurous.

Favorite things

see favorite hot spots

For fun

To enjoy life with that one special person.Life is short and my list of things to do should make any woman want to indulge in different things in their lives also.

Last read

I subscribe to 5 different newsletters and magazines that I read monthly.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree