








37 year old man | Juanita, WA, United States | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Bellevue, WA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Strange things are afoot at the Circle K.

In his own words

Hi my name is Keith! Probably the first thing you should know about me is that I love my sports. I went to the University of Florida and therefore a massive Gator fan. I never miss a game. Never. I also love the Seahawks and may or may not have a bit of a man-crush on Russell Wilson. The best birthday present I ever received was watching Sidney Rice catching Wilson's go-ahead TD against the Patriots RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME. I dearly hope the NBA returns to Seattle, too. I've been going to Orlando Magic games since my 12th birth month and would love to resume the tradition up here. I can be very quiet and reserved (introverted by nature) but also very energetic, happy, and always cracking jokes. I'm incredibly sarcastic and playfully insulting. ;) Career-wise, I work as a game designer on an unannounced project. My job is extremely fulfilling and often accompanied by long hours, but they're amazing hours with some of the most talented and wonderful people in the industry. I receive enjoyment from a lot of things in life: my friends, movies, concerts, reading and video games. - I've been to over 50 concerts and wouldn't make it through the day without music. Metal in the car, classical and electronic at work. - Movies are a favorite past time. My dad took me to a movie every Saturday when I was growing up and that love continues to this day. I'm most looking forward to Man of Steel, Pacific Rim, This is the End, and Elysium this summer. - I love video games, and gaming in general. League of Legends, Skyrim, and Hotline Miami are contemporary favorites. If you want to get me animated, ask why I don't like Diablo 3. ;) Betrayal at House on the Hill is one of my favorite board games and I play a good deal of Magic: The Gathering. Hey, where are you going?!?! YOU DON'T HAVE TO RUN THAT FAST AWAY FROM THIS PROFILE, SHEESH! - Love my nook. One of the best purchases I've ever made, but most of my books are still in paper form. One of my all time fantasies is being in bed with my partner at night, each of us reading before the lights go out. I've dated a couple people over the past year but haven't found what I'm looking for yet. I've been searching for a smart, funny, witty girl with whom I can hold a magnificent conversation or enjoy a non-awkward silence. She would have to share at least some of my interests, be open-minded, like to see movies, love learning (museums, science center, etc.), not mind staying in some nights, and have a penchant for dining out (even though I like to cook, I love the whole dining experience). Basically looking for a slight to hardcore nerd who will let me cook for her. Someone who balances well with me. My ideal match would be someone I can talk to about anything. I can go off on silly tangents sometimes, making an absurd mountain out of a molehill. She mustn't be afraid of me being absolutely ridiculous. Which I am. Very often. To a great degree. Above all else I value honesty in a relationship. I don't have time for egos or abject selfishness. If you are truthful with me and yourself, I will give you all the time and caring in the world. Communication is key for me. I fear I've written far too much, so please drop me a line sometime! I love getting to know new people and, if I have the time, will talk up a storm. Thanks for reading my mental Picasso. ;D

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Bellevue and Kirkland, various restaurants in Seattle and on the east side. Always looking for a new place to explore!

Favorite things

Movies, Music, Food, Laughing, Basketball, Football, Conversation, Reading.

For fun

Games, Sports, Friends, Dinner with Friends, Gym

Last read

Current issue of Fortune, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Sandman: Season of Mists. I read a lot of comics because I firmly believe it is one of the last bastions of literary genius. Favorite authors are Neil Gaiman, Neal Stephenson, and Philip K. Dick.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Game Designer (scripting, level design, gameplay prototyping and iteration, documentation)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is primarily French in origin, though I do have some German mixed in for good measure. I blame my love of beers and fine wines on my heritage. ;)
Faith: Atheist No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
University of Florida and Full Sail University