








35 year old woman | Hasbrouck Heights, NJ, United States | Seeking men 39-55 within 20 miles of Hackensack, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something meaningful and real!

In her own words

Hello everyone... when I first joined match back in December I had a friend to write my profile for me since I was a little busy to do so ( she knows everything about me) but now I am taking some time to rewrite my profile and off course change and add some things... my name is Ana, I was born in Brazil but came to America when I was 15 years old. Who am I? I am kind, caring, easy going, drama free, happy, honest, loyal, sincere and very respectful. I like to be treated like a queen but will also treat my men like a king! I am not looking for one night stand but for a long serious relationship. I don't play games and respect people time and I would love you to do the same. All my pictures are recently and real. I have 3 wonderful kids and I'm not looking for a guy to provide for them since they have a father and a mother to do that. What I am looking for is another opportunity to find love! One thing I would like to mention is that I did therapy for one year to work on myself after the divorce, to make sure that the next guy that comes to my life doesn't have to pay for what my ex did to me... after this one year of therapy I feel I am ready to open my heart again but I want to make sure that it's for the right person. What I like to do? I am a more domesticated kind of girl, I love to cook and clean the house while dancing around, I enjoy taking care of my family and my partner, I love to watch movies, bowling, riding the horse, going to amusement parks, playing dominos, watching sports especially the Yankees games and soccer, Love karaoke, going to concerts, reading a nice book, pool, camping, skating, hiking, kayaking, barbecues with friends and Family, laughing and always learning something new. I like all types of music except rap, I also like jogging outside and going to the gym but my number one thing that I love to do is to spend time with my kids and family. I really enjoy a nice dinner at a nice restaurant but I think nothing better than cooking your own meals at home. My favorite food? Salmon with kale or a spinach salad is my number one choice ๐Ÿ˜‹ I try to stay away from red meat but I do like a nice steak with potatoes and veggies. What I am looking for? A best friend to grow old with, someone that have his life put together, someone kind with a good heart, funny but serious when he has to. Someone caring, romantic, loving, someone that is less judgmental and that knows how to take care of his woman, his not perfect but he will be perfect for me. Someone that enjoy a nice wine at home on the couch just cuddling watching a movie or a nice dinner out with lots of laughs. I have nothing against younger guys but I prefer a guy on his 40s and up... The reason I like older guys is because I have an old soul and I have lived a lot for my age so I connect better with older guys. I like guys that knows how to bring the romance back, the guy that opens the door for his lady, the guy that brings flowers on his first date, a guy that send a good morning text just to let her know he's thinking about her.... I feel like I've got a second chance at happiness. I want to take advantage of it with someone who's not afraid of my past and he's ready to build an awesome future together. I really would love to meet Mr. right or Mr. almost right would do it for me ๐Ÿ˜‰. I really hope to find my other half and I wish you all good luck on your search! We deserve a second chance :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference