Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

NiceGuy4u7429

41 year old man | Livermore, CA, United States | Seeking women 30-42 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If it doesn't work out, it doesn't. If it does, it does. But when it does, it's magical.

In his own words

I grew up in a small town near San Luis Obispo called Los Osos, and moved to the Bay Area in 99. So I have that laid back Surfer mentality and I am very easy going. I have a great head on my shoulders that loves my family and will always put family first. I may be a momma's boy but I wouldn't be the man that I am today without her. Career wise I could say that I am very happy in what I do, designing peoples dreams, every project has new challenges and always keeps me motivated to keep wanting more. I often bury myself with work but once I leave the office I leave work there. People usually see me as being a quiet or shy guy until they get to know me, At parties I'm usually the guy who takes the microphone and starts rapping on the microphone, telling jokes, making people laugh or getting people wasted. I don't party that much anymore but I do like to get out every once in a while with good company and friends, Usually for a beer or two at a pub or bar. I'm a fun loving kind of guy who respects everyone and everything. I know how to treat a woman right and still believe in Chivalry. I enjoy the outdoors, I hate being cooped up inside the house unless its that special someone cuddled up on the couch watching a good movie. Who I'm looking for: I'm looking for that special someone to be my life partner in crime who enjoys each others company, we could be each others side kick, take on the world and grow together. I'm not looking for someone who is perfect just perfect for me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

Sign

Taurus

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The drive on the PCH near Big Sur, Back roads near Mt. Hamilton, Lake Tahoe, San Luis Obispo, Watching the Waves near Mavericks, Pacific Ocean, Montana De Oro.

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

For fun

Sports,(Baseball, football, basketball, golf) Sports fan Billiards, Fishing, Hiking, Boating, Photography, I am pretty much up for anything and willing to try new and exciting things.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Design Engineer, so I push buttons all day
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference