








36 year old man | Charlestown, MA, United States | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who can challenge me and who can keep up.

In his own words

Outgoing, motivated Bostonian who loves to travel. Looking for a possible travel companion. Someone who can hold her own both in a conversation with my buddies or my family (who I am very close with even though they all live out of state) or even with a perfect stranger. Independent. Confidence is a must! Enthusiastic about life. Equally as motivated. I am very outgoing, active and ALWAYS looking to learn. Love learning new things which is ironic because I wasn't the best student. I'm looking to make some new friends. Someone who enjoys staying active and taking advantage of all Boston has to offer. A good communicator. Can laugh and make me laugh. Someone who can inspire me to always do more. A lady who enjoys being in the company of a gentleman. I like to travel A LOT! My travel has included driving the whole east coast, sleeping at the bottom of the Grand Canyon, San Diego, Chicago, Indiana, Cleveland, Orlando, Destin FL, Texas, Vegas, North Carolina, living in Australia, visiting South Korea, Ireland, Amsterdam, Canada, St. John, St. Thomas, Dominican Republic and most recently a trip to Paris, Munich and London. Also just ran the Disney marathon in Orlando in Jan. 8th. I am a successful, college educated, Bostonian through and through. I work as a hospital administrator for an emergency dept during the week and as a bartender in Faneuil Hall on Sundays occasionally. Kind of a hobby. Since I am going to be watching the game anyway, why not watch it amongst friends? Most of all, I can make you laugh.........or so I've been told. But can you make me laugh?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I use to have a Puggle...... :.(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston Common, Newbury St., the open road, Newport, RI, Block Island, RI., Melbourne Australia, Munich Germany and The Green Dragon Tavern


Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Music- Pandora on my iPad. I have a bunch of random stations set up. TV- NCIS, Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, Sports, Criminal Minds, House Movies- the Game, Pistol (the story of Pistol Pete Maravich), Law Abiding Citizen

For fun

Just ran the Disney Marathon with my twin sister. Finding new places around the city & outside the city to explore, TRAVEL!!! And reading.

Last read

Think and Grow Rich, Rigged, The Help, I Hope They Serve Beer in H-ll, A Visit From The Goon Squad, S-x on the Moon, Bossypants, The Art of Racing in The Rain, The Checklist Manifesto, The Investment Answer,...I guess my tastes are all over the board

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Executive/Management position in the healthcare industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian-50% Irish-25% English-25%
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral