Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Random_name_here

30 year old woman | Twin Falls, ID, United States | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am tired of living the single life and would...

In her own words

I am tired of living the single life and would love to go out and meet new people and explore new things or activities to see whether we click or whether we can just be friends. I would not say I am "religious" but I would say I have a relationship with God that I am constantly working on improving. I am not perfect I see myself as a broken person. I'm kind of shy at first, never really sure what to say to get conversations started so if you get one of the cheesy conversation starter suggestions that match offers, or I like your photo...it means I'm open to talking and I'd love to get a message from you. I have a wide variety of interests and on the weekends I'll be doing anything from a puzzle, kayaking, swimming in either the pool or in the Snake River, watching football, extra activities at church, or spending hours at the dog park with my pup. I enjoy most film genres, though if it's horror or thriller I might be grabbing your arm. I read a variety of books so e probably have something of a common interest. I don't work out as much as I would like to due to work and my hours, but I'm working on it. I'll usually plug in my waterproof mp3 player and headphones and just swim for awhile. I love it. working out with weights I do a lot better when I have a plan and a partner. I hate just going to the gym and working out by myself.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an adorable dog that is 14 months old. He is a mama's boy, and my snuggle bug :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

library, applebees, golds gym

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses whiskers on kittens warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with string crisp apple strudels Doorbells and sleigh bells Silver-white winters that melt into springs *edited

For fun

read a variety of book, watch a variety of TV, do puzzles, and in January I'll be going back to school for nine months.

Last read

I've been reading the Dexter series by Jeff Lindsay

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Middle school math and love it 98% of the time.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of German, Irish, Danish, Welsh, Scottish, English
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I go to church at least once a week. I don't believe in religion as much as having a relationship with God. it is a struggle sometimes, but I try to make that stronger. if you don't have a relationship with Him, I'm not interested.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I go to church at least once a week. I don't believe in religion as much as having a relationship with God. it is a struggle sometimes, but I try to make that stronger. if you don't have a relationship with Him, I'm not interested.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my bachelor's in education from a college in New Hampshire, and my Masters online while working full time from a college in Oregon. In January I will be going back to school for nine months to get my administration certificate.