








29 year old woman | Clay City, KY, United States | Seeking men 25-36 within 25 miles of Ford, KY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m looking for someone who will actually make me believe that ALL men ARE NOT the same! Are you that man?? 🤷🏽‍♀️

In her own words

I’m Krystal, 29. My profile says Ford, KY, (just to be specific, I live in Clay City, KY) I have two little boys Kaleb (9) Connor (5) I’m a three package deal. I work for Cargill INC (can explain later). I’m an Accounting Coordinator and been with the company for 4 years now. Previously, I worked for the local hospital as a SRNA. I no longer work in the medical field. I enjoy being out on the lake, fishing, hiking, and sports. I love to watch movies and just relax. I don’t have to always be on the go, Netflix and cuddling would be a perfect Friday or Saturday night for me! I love to bowl, play board games, and play cards. I am a big kid at heart, arcades, amusement parks, and putt putt golf. I am strong & independent. I am up for any adventure you want to go on. I’m laid back, outgoing, funny, and I have a sense of humor that most woman don’t! I love to cook, clean, help with outdoor duties and I enjoy outdoor yard work. I enjoy having a beer every once in a while. I don’t don’t do the bar scene, so that’s why I’m on a online dating site. I’m looking for someone who can be themselves, someone who can make me laugh, and someone who enjoys and appreciates the little things I may do and say for him. If he has goals and dreams, I’m that woman to push u to do better and succeeded in everything that he wants. I’m a team player. I’m Tired of people wasting time, and not trying not putting effort in their relationships. I am looking for something serious, and if ur not into kids or wanting something real, then please continue on ur way, I don’t want to waste time. I know what a healthy relationship takes and most men these days have no clue, and they don’t care, if u are a man, and want something real, love kids, and need a real woman in your life. Please message me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference