Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Fraggle_

34 year old woman | Lake City, WA, United States | Seeking men 27-41 within 75 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a midwesterner from Ohio with a B.A in...

In her own words

I'm a midwesterner from Ohio with a B.A in biology from Cornell and an MFA in acting from USC. I love both science and the arts and try to incorporate as much of both into my life as possible. I work primarily in the art world as a movie reviewer, writer, puppeteer, actor, and piano player. I also tutor chemistry on the side. I'm pretty easy going. I like people who aren't obsessed with fads and fashions-- I have to deal with that enough in the acting world. I also really appreciate people who have good analytical abilities and can think for themselves. Most of my closest friends are science nerds and like myself, I tend to get along with people who started life as mildly introverted late bloomers :). I have a bouncy energetic side, and I also have a more serious grounded analytical side. I'm a straightforward communicator--I try to be as honest and open as possible and I definitely do not play games (the bad kind- I will play checkers or settlers or whatever your deal is ;) I enjoy campfires, improvising music with others (piano, guitar, harmonica), swing dancing, good standup comedy (Chris Rock is my favorite), boogie boarding (hey it's a thing), hanging out with friends, and sarcasm...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm allergic to cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the Getty and any place that has trees :) Pasadena Lindy Groove for swing dancing UCB and other comedy clubs Death Valley, Yosemite

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Music: Billy Joel! Beatles, Simon and Garfunkel, Joni Mitchell, the Grateful Dead. George Winston. Jazz & Swing.

For fun

I love playing music, being out doors (hiking/canoeing/backpacking etc), dancing (swing/blues/salsa), and spending time with good friends.

Last read

MaddAddam by Margaret Atwood

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Film Reviewer (PBS), Puppeteer (film & tv), Pianist (Restaurants & Events), Piano teacher, Chemistry Tutor, Writer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral