Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

tractor_man_13

35 year old man | Marshall, WI, United States | Seeking women 18-27 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets see where this takes me!

In his own words

I am an honest, outgoing person. I love the outdoors. Zippin down the trail on a snomobile or four wheeler, or sittin quietly hunting or fishing. Camping is ever so fun. All this is even better with someone to share time with me. Under the stars camping, or on the lake in my boat, oh so romantic. I like movies and dining, casual and fine. I like to help people in life, even it i only get satisfaction of helping someone, out of it. I love cuddling, and dont mind a clingy person. Cuddling shows securness and warmth. I am always looking for new and fun things too. I love my loud truck and animals.I enjoy company and friends, just having a ball of a good time, and also a night in being quiet with that special someone. I want some one to spend time with me. You dont need to like what i like, just show some interest. I am up to new things too. Honesty is a must. Outgoing and fun, as well as quiet at times. Clingy, love it. Let me know what you have to offer, and we'll see where it takes us

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I Love county fairs. Tractor pulls, demo derbies, all the food, rides, things to see, and best of all, Friends.

Favorite things

I guess the county fair ranks up there. Country concerts are also a blast. I love to ride 4-wheelers, hunt, fish, camp, watch a good movie, go out and also stay in for dinner.

For fun

When i want to get away from work...tractor pulls, huntin, fishing, eating out, 4-wheelin, workin on my truck, camping, and best of all doing all this with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I didnt grow up on a farm but I work for a guy milking about 90 cows. Read my intro and you'll find out more
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Lutheran, but I attend both a Lutheran church and Methodist church...that is...when i do attend, and need to more
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Lutheran, but I attend both a Lutheran church and Methodist church...that is...when i do attend, and need to more
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UW-Madison (two year program) with a degree in dairy sciences, and farm mechanics I am now at MATC-Madison taking up Diesel Mechanics Great for any friend or associate of mine, i fix cars a lot cheaper than regular shops do