Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

BCJess2883824471

35 year old woman | Charlestown, MA, United States | Seeking men 26-33 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Because the bar scene isn't cutting it!

In her own words

Hey there. I'm new to the online dating scene and still a little nervous about it, but I'm also anxious to meet new people. I've lived in Boston my whole life. Like most people on here, I've realized that while I still enjoy the bar scene, it just isn't the place to meet someone. I've heard a lot of success stories about Match and am definitely excited about who it will introduce me to. My ideal match would be someone who shares my passion for traveling and is down-to-earth and easy-going. I come from a pretty large family, and I value my family and friends very much, so I'm looking for someone who meshes well with everyone else in my life. If that's you, I'm looking forward to meeting you :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bacco or anywhere in the North End, bars with live music, Atlantic Beer Garden in the summer, Cape Cod. Would love to go back to Europe or S America.

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Vacations, warm weather, pretty much all types of music. Favorite tv show is The Office. I'm also a fan of reality tv, going to the movies on rainy days, dogs, Cape Cod, coffee, and Sunday brunch.

For fun

I'm usually down for anything! Love traveling, running, watching movies, hanging out w/ friends & family, going out to bars, the beach, celtics & sox games, spinning, and exploring new restaurants & parts of the city.

Last read

The Metro on my way to work.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Marketing at an ad network and really enjoy it. I love working downtown, too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was raised Jewish, but I'm not a very religious person.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Was raised Jewish, but I'm not a very religious person.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Boston College where I studied Economics and Spanish. Go Eagles! I am planning on going back to school for my MBA within the next few years.