Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

DesignerGal2011

36 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-43 within 40 miles of Lafayette, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don’t want someone who promises me the moon and stars. I want someone who promises to lie on the grass and watch them with me.

In her own words

Dear Potential Date, Thank you for checking out my profile. Life is full of the most amazing adventures and blessings. It's the moments that make life amazing and I'm seeking to share amazing moments with a special guy. I am not looking for the perfect man – perfection is boring. If you’re funny then I already like you and if you’re kind as well then I can’t wait to meet you. I don’t care about your job, your car, or your house – I’ve already got those things. What I am missing is someone to be courageous and be my culinary taste tester, someone who loves the sand between his toes, who believes in God, and who enjoys getting lost on a loop trail with a couple of adorable dogs. You get bonus points for being taller than me, actively living a healthy lifestyle, has a strong sense of self, knows what he want, who he is, and values The Golden Rule. I find a confident gentleman endearing. If you think you’re that man, please get in touch. But don’t worry if I don’t get back to you straight away, I’m likely arms deep in my next culinary master piece or making my way out of a loop tail with my furry companions. I am more interested in getting to know YOU and a mobile device. So let's get out there and meet face-to-face! I am looking forward to meeting you. Cheers, DesignerGal2011

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two very small, sweet, and sensitive Dogs. They are so funny!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I feel so fortunate to live in The Bay Area. I love exploring the city by the bay (and the ones near it). I love Napa and the Beach.

College

Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Music, the arts and the great outdoors recharge my batteries and put a big goofy smile on my face. I am passionate about living a healthy lifestyle. Yoga has been my key to balance and focus. I am determined to make the very most of my time.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, going to plays and musicals and going to concerts. I enjoy the outdoors: hiking, walking, etc. I love the beach. I love baseball games - Go Giants and Football - Go Niners! I enjoying getting out and traveling.

Last read

I read a lot of marketing and dental industry articles and magazines. I enjoying reading current events and prefer the BBC or CNN. The last series I read was the 50 Shades of Gray Series. Don't judge me ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Oral Surgery as a Dental Implant Coordinator. I LOVE my job. It's a niche job, but someone's got to do it! It's part public health, part clinical, part marketing, part finance, and very rewarding.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I draw strength, wisdom, and is my compass.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is very important to me. I draw strength, wisdom, and is my compass.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school for Interior Design. I love design.