Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Arvind

36 year old man | Addison, TX, United States | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In his own words

Currently incarcerated. Found the phone I'm typing this on in the exercise yard. Seeking a woman who looks great through a glass partition. Ok, I'm kidding. I like to think I'm a genuine guy, with my life in order. I've got a great career, better friends, and can even cook a delicious (low-carb) dinner without setting off the fire alarm. Day to day, I work hard running my startup. I'm a product strategist and design thinker... Basically a fancy way of saying we build apps for big companies. Every day is different, but being a guy who's allergic to boredom, it suits me just fine. After hours, I like getting out of the house and exploring something new - whether that's a new movie, or a new city across the continent - I tend to be the one getting myself and friends into spontaneous adventures. Trail running, swimming laps, and even some taekwondo are my favorite ways to stay active, too. The woman I'm looking to meet is intelligent, caring and believes positivity is the key to solving most problems. You're educated and love to travel. And warning... you'll definitely need a high tolerance for corny jokes 😏. If this sounds like you, send me a message and let's chat.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Velvet Tacos for a late night bite. The Yard House, or my place to have friends over and cook something delicious together.

Favorite things

Audiobooks and documentaries. Meditating and swimming. Friends, family, and travel.

Last read

The Power of Vulnerability. Ok, technically it’s an audiobook… Either way, it had an interesting message about how to build relationships by opening up to others.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
President
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA UT Austin, MS in Electrical Engineering from Texas A&M