Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Francis

36 year old man | Pinole, CA, United States | Seeking women 18-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Francis is thinking of something to say.

In his own words

I'm opening a new chapter in my life. Open to meet new people and new experiences with positive energy and good vibes. I've been called a music encyclopedia and can quote almost any movie. I absolutely enjoy my weekend morning coffee; that's usually when I gather my best thoughts to cogitate. lol. I play chess, and i love to read. I love Oakland. I love Vegas. I'm just a blue collar scholar working man, who's on a mission I'm strong, sensitive, intelligent and handsome. But, I'm still just a man; so I definitely enjoy and appreciate the company of women. Although I'm certainly not looking for anything, I'm still a hopeless romantic who seeks adventure and excitement. I love being an Aries...that's actually also part of being an Aries.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm totally a dog person. Absolutely love all dogs, but I have a special place for Pittbulls.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Anything local. And Las Vegas, naturally.

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Top interests: Music, movies, literature, A&E, Sports, boxing, volunteer work for the youth...

For fun

Spend time with my son.

Last read

Art of War - Sun Tzu

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Materials handler for a local utility company. Steady work for a steady man.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
Full Filipino. Proud of my culture and heritage, but also changing old traditions with new.
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
No comment.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
No comment.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Proud to be a SF Gator! San Francisco State University majoring in English Literature.