Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

C6L16

37 year old man | Orland Park, IL, United States | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy laughing whether it's with my family...

In his own words

I enjoy laughing whether it's with my family or a tv show. Sometimes I'll find I'm laughing at myself at the silly things I might do. But I think that's more of humbleness and stepping back and seeing that it's important to take it easy. I try to see the brighter side of things. Maybe I'm a goofball but I try to be happy because that's what life is about: seeking happiness. I guess being a Gemini it helps me balance being a goof while still seeing the importance of being responsible. Growing up, I spent most of my time with my sisters and cousins. And to this day we are all close. Family is a big part of who I am and always want to be there for them. With summer coming up, I'm looking forward to Great America and going on roller coasters. Hopefully get to go to some street fests this year. Hopefully see some live music. Relaxing and enjoying the weather. Looking for someone who also loves being around their family. Loyal, kind, caring, funny. Someone that can make me laugh is a turn on. Sometimes corny jokes are the best. And good at making puns. Someone who enjoys all kinds of music, likes singing in the car, dancing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Favorite things

Music: mostly pop music (90's and today), country, 90's r&b and hip hop TV: Walking Dead, New Girl, Saturday Night Live Sports: Bears, Bulls, Sox

For fun

I like to go running, spending time with my nephew and niece, listening to music on spotify. Summer time i like to be outside as much as I can, so that would be going to a Sox game, going to a bar, hanging out with family and friends.

Last read

I really want to read more just don't have the time. Last book I read may have been Chris Hardwick's "The Nerdist Way" which is a podcast I love. But that was a couple of years ago i read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference