Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Amy

38 year old woman | Garland, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wherever you go becomes a part of you somehow.

In her own words

Sweet, smart and sexy midwestern girl who equally loves cooking, hiking, running, or quiet tv, movie or game nights. I am a good girl with an adventurous streak, and enjoy those who take me out of my comfort zone (but not too far out!) I have an excellent career and enjoy my role which allows me to help people every day (ok, most days). I have always worked because I love it and hope to continue to advance professionally. I am a world traveler and can't wait to continue to explore new countries as well as all of the US which is also amazing. I've been to Spain, France, Greece, Italy, Switzerland, the Philippines, Malaysia, China, India, Costa Rica, Belize and more! I have slowed down on travel recently but am just waiting for the right travel partner to get back to it! People have called me a foodie, but really I just like to eat - healthy is good, but I also love great pizza or a burger. I am equally comfortable in a hole in the wall or a 5-star restaurant. Brunch is a favorite and I also enjoy eating outdoors when the Dallas weather allows it. I like to try new things and challenge myself. I do my best to stay fit and am looking for someone who also enjoys staying active. Have to burn off all that good food! I enjoy decorating as a hobby and am working through my home one room at a time. I also love modern art and architecture. Enjoy most music, especially 70s, 80s and 90s and enjoy musicals and plays as well. I have an adorable7 yr old son who I have half the time. He has a great dad already, but I am looking for someone who would be open to having a child around at times and might even enjoy it! I am a liberal and not religious - I have learned on this site that is a turn-off for some. If you own a MAGA hat, not sure dating would go well, but if you voted for Trump but don't really support him or consider yourself neutral, there may be a chance! I enjoy spirited political debate and have no issue with someone who has some opposing beliefs, as long as you respect that as well. I am looking for a long-term relationship and eventually marriage again. I still believe that the perfect man for me is out there somewhere. A romantic at heart I guess :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can have good food in a great atmosphere!

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I have a love of great food, especially exploring new places and different food from around the world. I love movies especially classics like When Harry Met Sally and Pretty Woman. I love a good Redbox or Netflix night. I am watching OITNB now!

Last read

How Not to Die (book on living longer through health and diet)

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral