Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

psf121

37 year old man | Glenside, PA, United States | Seeking women 21-41 within 50 miles of Erdenheim, PA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you first meet me, if you sense a fun...

In his own words

When you first meet me, if you sense a fun loving, kind hearted, genuine, reliable, open minded and friendly individual, then please don’t abandon that initial conclusion. I am not interested in games or drama of any kind and simply hope to meet that one special woman with whom to share in all that life has to offer. Multifaceted yet far from complicated, I enjoy a wide range of interests and prefer the simple pleasures in life, whether taking a walk, watching a movie, going bowling or even indulging my inner child at the amusement park. What matters most to me is the company I keep, and I value good company and harmonious companionship. Family and friends are at the heart of who I am and I hope you value and cherish similar relationships in your life. Everything else is just the icing on the cake. Living a fit, active and healthy lifestyle is important to me, as well, so the perfect match for me won’t mind rolling up her sleeves and wiping the sweat off her brow on occasion. As a partner, I’ve got you covered, as honesty, loyalty and faithfulness are among my primary areas of expertise. I will always have your best interests at heart but will never stand in the way of your strong and independent spirit. My gift to you will be the complete freedom to just be yourself. While physical attraction to my match does have its merits, I am far more concerned with the main attraction within. My match should be one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit. So…. why am I really here? Well, I suppose like most everyone else, I hope to discover something real, lasting and meaningful. However, I am not going to just rush into anything. I want to set the foundation of friendship first and then discover the possibility written all over this. I am best described as actively searching but not desperately seeking. I hope you are, too, as we owe it to ourselves to be particular about this matter. If we go on a date, I would really enjoy meeting for a drink or two initially and then allowing the conversation to take us where it will.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

The apartment complex where I live does not allow pets, but I get my dog fix when visiting my family. We have two Vizlas, a Lab mix and a Gold Retriever. Never at a loss for furry, four-legged friends. I love all animals.

Favorite hot spots

I love to pack a bag and get away, especially when the destination involves a beach. Some of my favorite spots include Seattle, Clearwater, and Orlando. I’d love to visit LA some day. The Jersey Shore is also a great place to visit.

Favorite things

When it comes to music, my playlist would be incomplete without some Billy Joel, Springsteen, Madonna and Lady Gaga. For sports, I will cheer on the Eagles, Phillies and Flyers. And I will go see any movie with Sylvester Stallone.

For fun

Far from a high roller yet never short on fun, I enjoy working out at the gym, going for walks, watching TV or a movie, bowling, skeeball, time with family and friends, going to the zoo or an amusement park or even playing some mini golf.

Last read

I stay current by reading the Philadelphia Daily News and the 6ABC app.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work at a print shop in a CD plant, hammering out print for CDs and DVDs; packing and feeding a gluer; taking out the trash, and more. I have been with my employer for 16 years and am blessed with some great co-workers.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I’m German and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My faith is an important part of my life, but I am open to learning about other faith traditions.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is an important part of my life, but I am open to learning about other faith traditions.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
The ink had barely dried on my diploma by the time I started working my first job right out of high school