Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

sensei6351152992

40 year old man | Maple Shade, NJ, United States | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles of Mount Holly, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a guy with high goals and ambitions. I...

In his own words

I am a guy with high goals and ambitions. I like to keep pushing myself to the next level and try to achieve success. I always like to enjoy good laughs and like to make others laugh. I believe that having fun in life and laughing is what keeps everyone going. I would like to meet someone who is not afraid to open up and have a great time. I want someone who is goal oriented and has a great head on her shoulder. Someone who will be there not only as my partner but as a friend. Someone who could lift me up when things are not going as planned and that will stick by my side. I enjoy every aspect in life and like spending time with the person who I am with. We all live busy lives and that is truly understandable. Its not about quantity, its about quality. I enjoy teaching and feel that children really need all of the support they can get to be successful in life. Education is important to my life, being that I am an educator, but I could understand other's reasons for not pursuing a higher degree. If you are that person who is out there and knows what they want in life, feel free to send a message. We can talk and get to know each other better. I believe the following: 1. Life is about the impact that you make in the lives of others. 2. Always keep pushing forward and making moments that last a lifetime. 3. Always pursue your dreams. Remember as the poet Robert Frost wrote in his poem The Road Not Taken: I shall be telling this with a sigh Somewhere ages and ages hence: Two roads diverged in a wood, and I— I took the one less traveled by, And that has made all the difference. Take the road less traveled by and do make a difference.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I basically like to eat anywhere that I know has good food. I love Italian, Chinese and Spanish foods. I like to hang out at museums, parks, and any good club or social bar.

For fun

I enjoy sports, working out, going to the movies, dining out, and also staying at home watching a movie. I enjoy having lots of fun and am open to any type of activity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I graduated with my MA in School Administration and am starting my Doctor of Education degree. I teach and am the head coach of the school's girl's soccer and basketball teams.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral