Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Bethany

30 year old woman | Aurora, CO, United States | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What to say here, really? So here it goes. I'm...

In her own words

What to say here, really? So here it goes. I'm a self-motivated, hard-working individual that enjoys staying busy. I tend to work more than I should, but on my spare time I can be found hiking or running with my dogs, riding my horse, traveling, or at the gym. I would say that I am in decent shape, but wouldn't mind having someone to go to the gym with for some further motivation. I like to be busy, however I also appreciate my evenings at home cooking dinner and relaxing. I truly do aspire to be a good wife and mother one day. I try to appreciate the small things life, live in the moment and embrace what and where I'm at. I find a thrill in going for long adventures, camping and not having to wear makeup. I like wearing heels and getting dressed up for night out but can just as easily be sitting in a lawn chair at a bonfire drinking a beer. I have a career as a nurse (I work nightshift) so I'm not looking to spend every waking minute with someone. I just want someone who chooses me daily, either via text, call or in person. As for a guy, I'm looking for someone who has common interests. Someone who enjoys working out, is self-motivated and is hard-working. I'm not opposed to someone who already has children, I just would hope you would be open to having a few more in the future as I would love to have a family one day. I want to meet someone who doesn't want to play games. Im on here in hopes of finding someone who I can spend time with, become friends with, and allow things to evolve.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have two dogs, a cat, and a horse. I hope you like animals! They are all pretty well behaved though.

Favorite hot spots

Sitting by a bonfire watching the flames, eating a smores. Walking through the woods and seeing nature and life happening without interference. Traveling to new places and countries meeting people in all walks of life.

Favorite things

Horseback riding, swimming, running, going to the gym, exploring new hiking trails, traveling

For fun

Horseback riding, hiking, biking, running, swimming

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral