Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Blueark283

35 year old man | New Brighton, MN, United States | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tall and funny looking for consistently honest.

In his own words

Who am I? Well, I'm someone who is tall and funny. I enjoy laughing and making other people laugh. And while I may not have the perfect joke every time, I'll make you smile when it counts, promise :) One of the more important things to know about me is that, while I don't need to be the life of the party, I'll try my best to make sure you're having a good time if you asked me to be somewhere with you. If you're having a good time, chances are I'm having a good time too. And, if you're going to do me the honor of requesting my presence, the least I can do is pay you the same respect. As to what I do, I am a ballroom dance instructor and competitor. I compete in American Smooth: Waltz, Tango, Fox Trot, V. Waltz. I absolutely love my job and wouldn't trade it for any others now that I've found it. My job is also a huge chunk of my life right now so it makes it very difficult to meet people that aren't involved with my studio. I'm looking forward to meeting people I can actually be myself around. That is one of the big things that I'm looking for in a match, balance. Consistency and honesty being others. If you can't follow through with what you're telling me you have two options. Don't say it or don't waste my time because I have very little spare time and it'll all come out in the wash eventually. I'd much rather you tell me what you actually think or what you can/will do. If that doesn't seem to be an issue for you, then I look forward to us having a good time :)

His interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Columbus recently so I don't really have a favorite place, let alone places. Finding one would definitely be a plus though, so I wouldn't mind searching with the help of a guide.

College

University of Wisconsin?River Falls, River Falls, WI

Favorite things

*T.V.- Firefly, Castle, Farscape, Bones, NCIS *Music - Big Band Swing and blues are my favorites but I enjoy some of pretty much every genre. *Food - Italian *Dance - West Coast Swing followed closely by Quickstep and Tango

For fun

I have very little free time and a majority of that is spent sleeping or eating. The rest of it is really more for winding down from my job as a dance instructor so anything goes. Games, sports, movies, sitting around, going out for drinks, etc...

Last read

Currently reading Keys to Success by Napoleon Hill My latest read was The Crimson Shadow trilogy by R.A. Salvatore

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Ballroom Dance Instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree