








37 year old woman | Miami Lakes, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm a Jesus Christ lover seeking for a Jesus Christ lover as well, that will love to have fun with me and enjoy each other.

In her own words

First of all I love Jesus Christ with all my heart, cant live without him. I'm very family oriented, I love to have fun, love to go out, I'm very loving and fun to be with. My Ideal match have to love Jesus as well, be very family oriented, Love Jesus above everything, that love to have fun, love to go out, that is very romantic, very giving and love to have a good time and spend time with his other half.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Horses

I have 5 chihuahua and I love them to death. they are my babies

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

disney world, dominican republic, red lobster, texas de brazil etc


Florida National College, Hialeah, FL

Favorite things

favorite music are: gospel and bachata (aventura) my favorite tv shows are: all csi, criminal minds, law and order etc, favorite food: sea food. Most of all I like to do is praise Jesus; praise God

For fun

movies, baseball games, stay home and spend time with the family, or just relax.

Last read

The last book I read was the bible, and the first one I read when I get up too. I'm always reading my bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a pharmacy technician for now but my dream is to become an FBI agent.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I am Dominican and I love my culture is the best. I'm also half Puertorican, but born and raised in DR.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I Love Jesus with all my heart and he is the first thing in my life. and whoever I meet have to have Jesus as his priority and first thing in his life as well
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I Love Jesus with all my heart and he is the first thing in my life. and whoever I meet have to have Jesus as his priority and first thing in his life as well
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
I'm about to graduate for my bachelor degree. Can't wait