Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Berserk

34 year old man | Tierrasanta, CA, United States | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey everyone! I'm just looking to meet a new...

In his own words

Hey everyone! I'm just looking to meet a new person, form some sort of connection or friendship. Rock climbing is my passion, I just recently got into acro-yoga and I'm liking it a lot! I love shooting pool, hiking and going to the beach, when I'm not being active my inner nerd surfaces and I'm down to play anything from dnd to mtg to video games/board games of all sorts. I love anime and horror films, stand up is one of my favorite background noises, I love to laugh..pretty sure that ends my rant haha, enough about me, tell me about you! -Bobby P.S. For some reason it says I'm 33 and I'm 32..

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

I had a dog and a snake but due to recent ends..I'm animal-less.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Depends what we are talking about. My favorite place to eat is Harney Sushi!! It's delicious and talking about it is making me want to go now. Other than that, I'd say the beach is a hot spot, nothing like watching the waves crash.

College

Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I like all music but Country, my favorite thing to watch is stand up or a good horror movie, I'm kind of a picky eater. I don't really eat vegetables at all. Except when it's in sushi because that's my favorite food.

For fun

I enjoy taco Tuesday, Fish race Wednesday. As well as just going out for a movie or staying at home cuddled on the couch. Go camping for a weekend or rock climbing for an afternoon.

Last read

I have too much going on to sit down and read most of the time. When I do have time, my friends are harping on me to play video games or I'm attempting to teach myself some database admin work.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work in a machine shop running a CNC laser etching machine.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I know I have some German and Indian but not really sure about much else.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe, you should treat other's like you wish to be treated. Pretty much the jest of it.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe, you should treat other's like you wish to be treated. Pretty much the jest of it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school