








32 year old man | Lake City, WA, United States | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
By being normal, I am unique in my own way, and I hope you are too. :)

In his own words

Just like most people, I am here out of curiosity. I am active: snowboarding, exploring, hiking, and fried chicken. I travel: domestic and international. I am a foodie. I love culture. I excersize. And I write run on sentences. I want to keep growing and learning everyday. focused on being the best version of myself. I get really excited about deep meaningful conversations especially if it helps me understand different perspectives on multiple topics, like why something is a social norm. I speak Chinese (Cantonese). My favorite place in the world is Hawaii. I eat pho at least once a week. I like watching The Carmichael Show. Chris Rock is my favorite comedian. I am a visual person. I like the changing colors of fall. I go on 3am hikes just to catch a sunrise. I love bright and vivid, summer sunsets. My best dish is probably my meatloaf. I usually start my first date with bubble tea and walks at a nearby park and learning more about where you're from, and what are your values. I enjoy cuddles. :P. I do not watch movies in the theater because I get too figgity if I sit longer than an hour.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Comedy Underground, Moe Bar.


South Seattle Community College, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I listen to top 40 hits, soul, jazz, old school R&B.

For fun

Movies, visiting friends and family, dining out.

Last read

Black Boy by Richard Wright

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Asian with freckles.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Raised as buddhist, but more of an Atheist.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised as buddhist, but more of an Atheist.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college No preference