Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

VoiceoftheHawks

40 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, United States | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a regular guy looking for someone who loves sports as much as I do and to be willing to accept my love and affection.

In his own words

I am a high school teacher, a football & track coach, I love my life that revolves around my church, my school, sports and the kids and families I serve as a teacher & coach. It brings joy to my life to see young people succeed and to know I had a small part in it. I am a huge Cubs, IU and college and high school sports fan. I also love to make people laugh. I am very silly and have been told I remind them of Will Ferrell. I love hanging out downtown but can make any place comfortable. I am 40 years old but trust me I do not act 40. My high schoolers keep me young and always up on what’s “cool”. I always try to have plans. I hate sitting at home doing nothing but would probably like it more if I had someone to go home to. If that person is you, I would be thrilled to find out.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

None right now. Will have a dog soon. I absolutely hate Cats. Sorry cat lovers. I just can’t

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are: Wisconsin, Chicago, Gatlinburg, TN and Charleston SC. I love downtown Indy and mainly stay on the south side but venture to all parts of Indy and surrounding areas. I also spend a lot of time in Southern Indiana.

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Running, Hiking, Camping, High School Sports, Coaching, Public Address Announcing, Sporting Events, Attending Church, Being Outdoors, Beer, Chicago Cubs, Indiana Univertisy Basketball

For fun

I love sports and spend a lot of time around them. Especially high school basketball. I love my friends and family. I am kind of a comedian and joker. I also love trying new food, wine and beers.

Last read

I hate to say it but I am not really a reader. I can’t remember the last book I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I belong to a Non-Denominational Church
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I belong to a Non-Denominational Church
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference