








40 year old man | Golden Valley, MN, United States | Seeking women 28-50 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
About me, I enjoy all kinds of different...

In his own words

About me, I enjoy all kinds of different things. I enjoy trying a new restaurant for dinner, relaxing and having a drink at the local tavern or downtown hotspot, catching a movie. I am a very hard working, dedicated person with big goals in life. I am a little shy at first, but I do get over that quickly. I also love to travel to Vegas and Arizona to get some warm weather! I also am a huge fan of Red Wine and wine bars. I like going to Napa or Sonoma for wine tastings! Who doesn't? Lol. Other interests that I have are architecture and music. I love working hard and playing hard. Life is what you make it!! I am looking for a woman that is down to earth, enjoys going out , likes relaxing with a great movie or going to a nice dinner... I am looking for a good friend that could lead to more!, someone who is mature and is responsible! A woman that likes to go out and just have a good time no matter what we do!! Someone who really wants to have fun in life and work hard to achieve that! I don't like playing games and want someone who is interested in having a great relationship! So if you are interested give me a wink or an email.... :) Thanks for reading!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local Spots would be, Downtown, Patios, Grand, Tonka. I enjoy going to Vegas to get away from it all, staying at the Wynn or Encore. How about Napa? San Francisco, My favorite new travel destination.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Some favorite shows I find myself watching, Ray Donovan, Shameless, Billions. Music, Kaskade, Calvin Harris, Deadmau5, 80's music and Prince! Restaurants- BLVD, Redstone, Manny's, Gianni's, Bacio, Cov..

For fun

In the summer I enjoy going to Baseball games, biking around the lakes, to enjoying the great patios we have here in Minnesota. Winter time means skiing or heading up to Gull Lake for snowmobiling, to getting some rays in Vegas or Scottsdale.

Last read

I start every day reading the Wall Street Journal and the Star Tribune. I also read all the local magazines too.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own Real Estate business!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference