Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Curlyque29

24 year old woman | Mooresville, IN, United States | Seeking men 23-32 within 10 miles of Unionville, IN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for love

In her own words

Hi my name is Amy, I a quiet, easy going, care giving, nice Country Girl. I like to hike, I like to garden, pick wild flowers, and I like to sit by a bonfire or fire place and cuddle up. I am ambitious I never give up and always try my hardest. I was in 4H for 8 years and Indiana Extension Homemakers Association in Morgan County IN. I have a miniature dachshund named Cocoa, I have two brothers and one sister, and 6 nieces and two nephews. My family makes me happy and so does my friends. I love amusement parks and going to county fairs. It doesn't take to much to make me laugh or smile. If the person I am with is happy I am happy. I have accomplished many things in my life I am proud of I have won champions, blues, and reserves for baking and horticultural projects in 4H. I earned the Personal Achievement Award my senior year in high school. I keep to myself but once I get to know you I open up. I am looking for a kind, caring, and Catholic or Christian man who likes children and pets. I am an associate at Casey's General Store in Mooresville IN. I just recently moved here for work and would like to get to know the area. Please if you have any questions just ask me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a minature dachshund named Cocoa and a rabbit named Thumper. The are both cute and both so silly. Both love to eat and play. Hope for you to meet them.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the Morgan County fair, I go to church at St. Martin's in Martinsville, and I go to the Mooresville Library a lot, the Casey's General Store in Mooresville.

College

Vincennes University, Vincennes, IN

Favorite things

My favorite things in life are simple I love sweet tea, my favorite flowers are sunflowers. I like bondfires, country music and Smores. I like listening the birds chirp in the morning. I like spending time with family and friends. I am simple.

For fun

I love to go to amusement parks and ride the roller coasters, I love going to the fair and looking at the farm animals,I like to go for hikes and walks in the woods. I like to go to historic places like cemetaries, musems, and old churches.

Last read

Right now I am reading a western romance by Regina Scott that takes place in late 1800's in Seattle ,Washingtion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am currently working as a stores associate at Casey's General Store, I enjoy even if the customers get rude
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a Caucasian female. I know that I have some German ancestors on my maternal grandmother's side of the family and English ancestors on my parternal grandfather's side of the family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am devote Roman Catholic, I go to mass every Sunday and pray when I can. I also sing in the church choir.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am devote Roman Catholic, I go to mass every Sunday and pray when I can. I also sing in the church choir.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Vincennes university for 4 years studying education to become a teacher. It took me awhile to figure out what age group or what degree I wanted in education I finally decided on early childhood development.