








40 year old man | El Dorado Hills, CA, United States | Seeking women 27-45 within 100 miles of Sacramento, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Read carefully. s m a r four nine one six yah...

In his own words

Read carefully. s m a r four nine one six yah ooo.account not renewing for a while. First and foremost, I believe in God.I am a true gentleman and a huge hopeless romantic at heart who is not afraid to show emotion or affection.In a lot of ways I guess one can say i'm a little old fashion in the sense that I believe in chivalry. I believe that relationships fail when the friendship part is lacking. I do love to have fun, laugh, have a good time. I have many passions in life, one of which is cooking. I love to cook and I'm pretty good at it too, so yes i WILL cook for you if you let me. I am very much a giver and unfortunately I have been taken advantage of. However I don't let that stop me from wanting to be a giver. I am looking for someone who I can compliment as well as compliment me. after all, It is a two way street. I am looking for friendship that leads into a long term relationship and eventually marriage .I am not looking for hook ups, type of situation.I don't get offended easily so I would like that in a partner as well. The ability to hold a good conversation is a must. I tend to get deep in my conversations so i want someone that can do deep with me. I am a huge sports fan.I'm a huge niners fan that, but i'm the type of person that if you like a rival team, i would welcome it because it makes things interesting. To me, honor and integrity are huge things.I am one that will open doors for ladies, if i see an woman standing, i will offer you my seat. Its not difficult being a gentleman, at least not for me.One of my biggest reasons is because I have 3 girls whom i love with all my heart and I want to be THE example of what a real man is like. I set the bar high for myself for them so that they would learn not to settle for anyone less than a gentleman. I think I said enough for now. If you message me and i don't message back on here, its not that i don't want to. its just that i don't have a subscriber account, plus if you're truly serious as I am, then it shouldn't be an issue. but hopefully you "read carefully".i Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movie theater, comedy clubs, theaters, starbucks, fairs , anywhere outdoors

Favorite things


For fun

learning new languages(working on my Spanish)movies,cooking is one of my biggest passions and i'm pretty good at it,writing poetry,hanging out,laughing,sports,museums,concerts,

Last read

The last poem i wrote and a cookbook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral