Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

BILL

40 year old man | Parrish, FL, United States | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
So I see you found the bottom of the Barrel....

In his own words

So I see you found the bottom of the Barrel. Blunt honest as I am I think I need to get all the bad things out first I can be a very aggressive Leo at times. I spent the last 23 years working a hundred plus hours a week running the family business that I just sold. Technically I am unemployed, but it's not like I need the money until I start my new business adventure. Yes you can say midlife crisis. When I was younger I worked hard and played hard. Just came to the realization the life was passing me by, so yes hard headed too. Also just got out of the 6-year relationship. I think I will need to take things slowly, because I'm in the process of Reinventing myself. Still here? I just started spend time for myself joined a few hunting clubs so if I get bored I'll be in the woods. I tend to be old-fashioned with some things been told i am a dinosaur before i eat red meat and not going to change my diet. Can be stubborn at times I smoke I could lie and say going to quit but thinking about is as far as I got. I've tried remove all drama and negative people out of my life last thing I need is to add to that. I am way more logical then emotional. My whole life people have told me that I intimidate people, I don't understand why maybe it's because I've always been in a leadership role. Wow your read all that " GOD BLESS YOU" Now for the short list of my good parts Loyal, honest, hard-working loving family man, kid at heart realistic outlook on life and God fearing. Who enjoys the simple things in life. It's not what you're doing that makes it enjoyable it's who you're with So if you didn't move on to the next profile and would like to get to know me please message me, we can try to become friends first.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

For fun

Having fun depends on who your with not what you are doing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference