Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

euts32

28 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking women 22-31 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not much to say. Was in Asia working, and now...

In his own words

Not much to say. Was in Asia working, and now I'm back home getting my master's degree. I'm always up for trying something new, and I would hope that you would be, too. I think communication is probably the most important part of any relationship, and I would give and expect total honesty. I'm really interested in getting to know the cities better. I've been away for so long or lived so far away that I don't really know anything. Show me your favorite hangout? Maybe it'll become mine, too! Hope to hear from you and if not, I hope you find what you're looking for!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Saint John's University, Collegeville, MN

Favorite things

I have too many to list. I consider it a pretty diverse array, though. Ask, if you're curious.

For fun

I like to do lots of different things. I like to stay at home and game or read, or I like to go out hunting. Traveling is a huge thing that I'm hoping to do more of after I finish my master's program.

Last read

Old Man's War

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Student right now. Hoping to continue being a teacher but we'll see how things pan out.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Nothing of note. I guess, maybe, if my Great Uncles are to be believed, I am the descendant of a Bavarian baron or a Catharr cult leader. Hard to tell. Maybe both.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Catholic. Doesn't really matter. I guess I don't like evangelism?
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Grew up Catholic. Doesn't really matter. I guess I don't like evangelism?
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Working on my master's degree. Hoping to get a PhD, someday.