








37 year old man | North Park, CA, United States | Seeking women 28-38 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an overall easy going, down to earth,...

In his own words

I'm an overall easy going, down to earth, genuine good man. A little shy at first, but I'm a really fun and goofy guy when I get to know you, and I guarantee I'll make you laugh :) I enjoy a good dive bar or local brewery for a craft beer or old fashioned, or going to a local concert. Usually hang around North Park, South Park, Golden Hill, University Heights, Normal Heights areas but will hang out wherever. I like doing outdoorsy things, like hiking, camping, snowboarding, comedy/improv shows, movies, playing guitar, and exploring San Diego. I grew up a big Redskins fan and still love them, no matter how much they constantly disappoint me. I retain a lot of really random facts for some reason, which comes in handy for bar trivia. I practice Transcendental Meditation and it's bringing out good things! Would like to start exploring my creative side more as well. I love music, especially indie rock, classic rock, hard rock, punk rock...rock in general...pretty much everything except country and ghetto rap, and absolutely love going to shows. Favorites include Bob Dylan, Led Zeppelin, Beatles (got to see McCartney live!), Allman Bros, Jimi Hendrix, My Morning Jacket, Helio Sequence, Foals, Diiv, Toro y Moi, Washed Out, Fleet Foxes, Father John Misty, Tame Impala, The Smiths, Bloc Party, The Darkness, still love 90's Grunge, Bad Brains, Fugazi, Sonic Youth, Misfits, Hot Snakes, New Order, Steel Pulse, Huey Lewis and The News, The Cars, Motown, etc....I know way too much about rock and music history, random facts. Goes well with the bar trivia! I don't watch a ton of tv these days, but my favorite shows include Stranger Things, GOT, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Westworld, Sherlock, Spaced, Cosmos, Old School Simpsons, Seinfeld, South Park, etc. Just watched Planet Earth II and was absolutely blown away! Or whatever intriguing documentary I find on Netflix. Love favorites include Empire Strikes Back (and most of the other Star Wars films), The Godfather 1 & 2, The Dark Knight, Lord of the Rings, Airplane, Naked Gun, Young Frankenstein, Spaceballs, Uncle Buck, Plains, Trains & Automobiles, Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, Back to the Future, Jaws, Indiana Jones, ET, The Goonies, Almost Famous, Blues Brothers, Whiplash, True Romance, What's Eating Gilbert Grape, Cinema Paradiso, Seven Samurai, The Fisher King, Brazil, Monty Python flicks, many, I could go on and on. I can quote random movie lines with the best of them. You should message me if you're looking for an honest, loyal man with a good heart and soul.. and you like my profile :) Overall, I'm looking for a girl who loves to laugh, is smart, funny, honest, confident, creative, trustworthy, not selfish, will push me to be the best I can be, and above all someone who will be my best friend and more! "I'm a flower, you're my bee...I want real love baby" - Father John Misty

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Would love to get a dog!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Other than San Diego, I love going on snowboarding trips to places like Park City, Vail, Lake Tahoe, Big Sky, Jackson Hole. Joshua Tree might be my favorite place on Earth. Going back east to DC and NC to see my family.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things: Family Friends Laughter Good music Good company Meditation

For fun

I like to have fun w/friends, go for a hike, exercise, yoga, watch movies, live music, go to baseball/football games, museums, go sightseeing and discovering new places, experiencing new things, bar trivia, comedy shows, breweries, etc....

Last read

"On The Road" by Jack Kerouac



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Digital Producer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a European mutt. Mostly English, with some Irish, Scottish, French, and German in there.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree