Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Mmmeredith

34 year old woman | South Park, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In her own words

I am passionate about my family, my friends, and my work. I work for non-profit because being passionate about something is extremely important to me. I have two brothers that are my best friends, and amazing parents. I am thrilled to have just moved back to Cali to be near them. I enjoy cooking, being out doors, entertaining, and learning. I am very 'type A' in my work life, and love things organized, but I LOVE fun and am always up for a good time. I look forward to one on one conversations over coffee but also enjoy being in large groups. I have a wide group of friends here in SD but also am comfortable staying home by myself with a good book and a glass of wine. I am looking for someone who is willing to have fun with me, to learn with me, to explore San Diego with me since I am new, and who is not afraid of communication. I am looking for someone that is a lover of people, who is kind, but can handle a little sarcasm, who likes to go 'out on the town', but can handle being still and relaxing at home...balance in life is important to me. I am not looking for 'perfect', but I am looking for someone who is healthy enough to be real, honest and can have LOTS of fun! =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs, but they currently live in Texas...hopefully will get out here soon! =)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Grand Cayman Island, but I also love Hong Kong (very different), Kawaii, Yellowstone, Yosimite, New York...I love to travel

Favorite things

Music is across the board, I have anything from country (but only some), to jazz, to 80's hair bands, to current pop and hip hop. I usually stick to crime shows for TV, but I do watch Entourage every week.

For fun

I love anything outdoors, cooking for people, going to parties, throwing parties, baseball games, dancing, drinking good coffee, shopping, movies, wine, happy hours, a good book... basically can have fun doing anything with good people!

Last read

The last book I read was Eat, Pray, Love

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I plan events
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was a Theology major in college...I grew up in a Christian home and value the way I was raised. I do go to church, but in a lot of ways I am more spiritual than religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was a Theology major in college...I grew up in a Christian home and value the way I was raised. I do go to church, but in a lot of ways I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral