








38 year old woman | Corry, PA, United States | Seeking men 35-47 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Want to Chat?

In her own words

I'm compassionate, honest and reliable. I consider myself a nomad because I love to experience new places and different cultures. My family moved a lot when I was a kid and when I turned 18 I began traveling on my own. My family means a great deal to me, however I don't need to be close in proximity for them to mean the world to me. Good friends are hard to come by, but I'm as loyal as they come and my friends are all over the world luckily technology keeps us together. I adore all kinds of animals and share my apartment with two wonderful cats. I don't really know what you want to know, but I'm pretty open so if you want to know something just ask. What I'm looking for: I'd like to find a partner in life. Someone who is honest, kind, and loves to laugh. I enjoy giving to others through volunteerism and donations and I would like to find someone who is capable of thinking beyond themselves. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two goofy cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Baltimore: Green Room, The Avenue in White Marsh, Museums. Outside: Maui, Grand Junction CO, Corry PA, Southern Florida, Scotland, Guinea, really every place seems to have it's own appeal, but these are just a few of my favorites.


Emporia State University, Emporia, KS

Favorite things

animal - Cats color - bright orange food - Pasta movies - Harry Potter, Boondock Saints, Secretariat, Transformers, there are so many! books - Stephanie Plum series, Pillars of the Earth, anything by Crichton, Harry Potter, the list goes on.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, playing pool, writing, reading, archery and spending time with my family and friends when I'm not working.

Last read

Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll Good book. It was dark and oddly reminded me of a Palahniuk book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I consider myself a deist.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I consider myself a deist.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have Masters Degree in Library Science.