Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

RUGGNATION

32 year old man | North Park, CA, United States | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Just moved to SD from Chicago just to have an...

In his own words

Just moved to SD from Chicago just to have an adventure and try something new. Always wanted to live in SoCal so might as well just do it! I'm a pretty simple, easy going guy with a lot of values. I love to travel, mostly by car, and just check out new places that i'd otherwise pass right by. Love punk rock music and riding my bike through the city, watching movies and documentaries, and just discovering/hanging out at interesting places. My latest interest is Surfing, bout 75% of the reason I moved here in the first place. Still suck at it but I think I'm making progress. I'm looking for someone that's easy to hang out with and shares some of my interests/values.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a blue and gold macaw but he lives with my parents. I really want a dog, preferably a pug.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting beach towns. Fave spots in Chicago are Kuma's Corner, Native Foods Cafe, Beat Kitchen, Empty Bottle, Reckless Records, Metropolis Coffee, etc...

College

ITT Technical Institute, Green Bay, WI

Favorite things

Movies/Documentaries, Podcasts, Biking, Exploring, Driving (sometimes aimlessly), vegan restaurants, trying cooking (something new i'm giving a go). Punk rock is my music of choice, its constantly playing and I love it.

For fun

For fun i like to travel & explore, even if its locally. Ride my bike, find new coffee houses to try out. Watch movies, documentaries, pretty much whatever Netflix has to offer at the time.

Last read

Animal Farm by George Orwell. Need to go back to reading Anarchy Evolution by Dr. Greg Graffin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a search engine marketing manager in La Jolla.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im "white" of Italian, Sicilian, and German descents.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Born to a very Christian family, now the only one that strayed from those beliefs.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Born to a very Christian family, now the only one that strayed from those beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have yet to finish up my bachelors degree, but associates level coursework is complete. Hold several advertising related certifications/degrees and have been focusing on my career.