Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Dee

36 year old woman | Lithia, FL, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just going to keep it real. Please read before...

In her own words

Just going to keep it real. Please read before wasting your time and mine. I am looking to delete this App. Are you the guy that will make that possible?? If you are separated, married, or still hung up on your ex do us both a favor and get off Match!! If you smoke AT ALL or own a cat , we could NEVER be a match so don’t waste our time. If you voted for Hillary , we CAN’T be a match either . I’m a Jersey girl , new to Lithia Florida. I was born in Cuba and came to this country legally , not on a raft. I’m very passionate about my job. I’m a labor and delivery nurse 11 years now. I want someone willing to match my drive. That’s all I’m writing for now. If you are interested in knowing more about me , just ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

If you own a cat, please don't even start a conversation, I'm deadly allergic and breathing is a necessity !! Thanks .

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the Florida sky. Amazing views .

Favorite things

My music is all over the spectrum , I like oldies Paul Anka, Elvis , 50s,60s, I love free style from the 80s , Country and Christian music . I can listen to Michael Buble all day. I love Spanish music as well, good old salsa, and old baladas

For fun

I love reading a book in the park or on the sand in the beach or curled up on the couch . I like doing arts and crafts with the kids.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love what I do. I'm a registered nurse , Labor & delivery .
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Cuban 100% , came to this country at 10 months old and have lived in New Jersey until last month when I made the move to the Sunshine state .
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm Christian , Baptist .
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm Christian , Baptist .
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree