Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Carlsbad728

36 year old woman | Ballard, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm allergic to nuts but hopefully not yours...

In her own words

When I first came to Seattle, I told myself that I should just say yes to everything... While telling my friend back home in Denver about my new-found outlook, she asked me if I wanted to go skydiving -- to which I quickly responded NO. Instead I’ve said yes to new restaurants, craft cocktails, bourbon, Sasquatch, and new friends, and I’ve been pretty happy with those decisions. I would say that I'm a pretty easy going. I’d like to think that I have a decent sense of humor and on occasion, I’m even witty. Couple of fun facts: I've always had nicknames -- with my family, friends and coworkers, some of which include Carl, Chuckie, Cookies and Shosh. I can tell you about the time I was called Hot Carl... had to run an Urban Dictionary search on that one -- it's not a great nickname. I often abbreviate things-- if you're not ok with me saying totes, I would stop reading. I’m more of a baker than a cooker – cookies without nuts are my specialty – I’m allergic, as stated above I’m allergic to cats as well. If you find some or most of this interesting, I hope you'll take the time to say hello. If you are reading this with your tabby cat on your lap while eating cashews, maybe just forget it.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I live in Ballard -- love drinks at Percy and Co and the Gerald.

College

Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Beach House, Grizzly Bear, Beck, Arcade Fire, people watching, Homeland, Vice, Game of Thrones, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Brewery crawls in Ballard, wine tasting in Woodinville, happy hours, Sudoku, and Excel spreadsheets.

For fun

I don't know - I like the things that normal people like: reading a good book, going out for an adult beverage, dinners with friends...

Last read

Anything by David Sedaris and Malcolm Gladwell. Also "How to Perform an Exorcism on a Possessed Cat."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral