Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

COHN

31 year old man | Oakland City, IN, United States | Seeking women 21-36 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever Live as if you'll die today." You'll never find out if you don't take that chance!

In his own words

I am from Oakland City, Indiana and still live there at the moment as well. I went to Vincennes University and done a little bit in Business Administration & also an Aviation Degree as well. I know how to fly planes yes pilots license lol. I also went to Ivy Tech Community College for a degree in Applied Science with Graphic Design. I got 7 plus years of college under my belt and proud of it. I worked at Job Rentals & sales on heavy equipment mechanic work. I have my own business with detailing cars & working on them mechanic work. I also have an internet business that I make other income with which is nice. I do my Graphic Design on the side as well. I grew up on a farm yes I was a farm boy. I am not afraid to get dirty & I clean up good too. I love my family and they mean the world to me. I am a big movie freak especially MARVEL Movies & love watching them & cuddling while watching them is nice too. I enjoy just sitting at home having a night of dinner fun and movie with a bowl of popcorn watching it all on my Movie theater setup. I love kids & they seem to always love me back as well. I also love music just about anything but favorite would be Country, Rock, and a little Rap. I love fast cars and own two fast vehicles an 2003 Audi A4 1.8T & 2004 Silverado SS truck that I bought brand new with my own money when I was 17 years old. I worked hard to get it for myself. I am a huge car guy of course. I love football & basketball. I like to go out and always have a good time with friends. I am up for anything and like to try new things no matter what they are especially when its just you & me trying them out together that's what makes it special. I love to work out & stay in shape. I am pretty outgoing & like meeting new people too. I know what it takes to get something I want bad enough & know how to make it in this crazy world we live in. I know how to respect women. I dont play games & dont like it when people play with each others heart. I guess I'm kinda old fashion since I still open doors for people and when I pick up someone special I always get out and open my car door for them cause they deserve to be treated like a queen. I love laughing and making people laugh as well. I know how to work things out and know it takes two to make things work. I believe trust and honestly are the key to a relationship. I don't give up easy either if a problem should arise in which of course it will I figure out a way to work it out together. Relationships take a lot of work and patience but all that can come easier with understanding and trust I know what it takes I really do. I'm down to earth and have a great personality. I'm determined have a good sense of humor strong willed plus I have a big heart and if you don't believe me then I'll prove it to ya. I like four wheeler riding and getting dirty doing it too. I love to travel and take vacations and see the world. I would love to have someone to share it all with. So give me a chance and I'll do my best to earn it. Ask me if you want to know more all it takes is a wink or an email for us to get something started so don't be shy. ;-) Well I pretty much gave the outline of my ideal match through the questionnaire so its a little hard to describe her more than that other than I'll know her when I see her and learn about her it will just click. I want someone who sees me for me and honest and trustworthy down to earth and has a big heart like me and loves laughing cuz I love making people laugh! I want someone to know it takes two to make it work in a relationship and that knows it will take working things out and being there for each other to keep things alive and full. She knows what it takes to make a relationship work and knows how to keep making it work so hopefully I can find the same thing and I'd love to have a long term at least that's what I'm looking for! Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm looking forward to talking to you all real soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Florida and Nashville Tennessee as well and love theme parks.

College

Ivy Tech Community College?Southwest, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

I have lots of favorite things too many to name lol

For fun

I like to go to the theaters and watch movies. Going on vacations and traveling to see new things. I also enjoy looking at fancy cars and going to theme parks as well. I love to play sports and go to the games!

Last read

I really only read when I need or want to find out something I really don't read for fun.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral