Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

TexasGirl17

35 year old woman | Deltona, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I have always found writing about myself to be extremely hard, but here goes....I am a well educated independent woman. With that being said, I’m not looking for anyone to take care of me, nor am I looking to take care of anyone else. I’m not materialistic in the least, but I do expect a man to have his own things..car, house, job, etc. I’m blunt, almost to a fault. I tell it like it is so there is minimal room for interpretation- what you see is what you get with me. Unfortunately, I’ve wasted way too much time on people undeserving it. I’ve been told way too many times that men find me intimidating which I find crazy. I was raised and taught that men should be as respectful as a woman in all things. I find it sad that chivalry, and courting a woman, seems to have been lost over time. I refuse to place myself in a position to have my morals and values called into question. This has resulted in my expectations being set in stone, thus they will not falter. I’m a little firecracker that believes loyalty and integrity are still an integral part of being a decent person. I have been hurt more times than I care to admit so I tend to stay to myself. I have found this, and my busy life, has hindered my ability to meet new people. I tend to be shy at first, but am a lot of fun once the awkward initial meeting phase is over. Although I currently live in Florida, I’m originally from the great state of Texas. I love the outdoors, video games- yeah I’m a big dork, boating, camping, or just getting dirty on my four wheeler. My family is number one to me, no exceptions. I’m the proud parent of two wonderful kids. If that’s an issue please don’t waste my time. I’m currently in the process of obtaining my PhD in Psychology with the hopes of working for the D.O.C as a Forensic Psychologist one day. I watch way too many shows on ID, love animals, and must have my coffee in the morning. If you made it all the way through this, and are interested, message me. I’m always up to make new friends and meet new people.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I love any and all animals. I have 2 miniature dachshunds and 1 French Mastiff, all of which are named after Beatles songs.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

For fun

Swimming, reading, traveling, fishing, hunting, and anything outdoors.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I’m currently a Felony Probation Officer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My education is extremely important to me. I’m currently in the process of obtaining my PhD in Forensic Psychology. I hope to work for the D.O.C as a Psychologist one day in the near future.