Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Berrylicious1412

40 year old woman | Richardson, TX, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Grammar Nerd Seeks Her Match

In her own words

I really hate these things. I never seem to be able to write something really witty or really sell myself in these "Get To Know Me" sections. Would you accept references to my awesomeness? I could have friends and ex-boyfriends to provide them. Hmmm... perhaps I should work on a dating resume. So, here is a little about me. As you can tell (hopefully), I joke. And I tend to do it a lot. My life can be stressful, so I like for the social side of it to be fun. I like to try new things, but find comfort in the familiar. I can get equally excited about going to see a band play, staying home with a good DVD, roaming around a bookstore or playing skee-ball. Now, what I am looking for in a match is someone with whom I can be comfortable and let my freak flag fly. My two major requirements are wit and good grammar. I know that seems silly. But if I am getting to know you via email, I do want to read something that has had some care and thought put into it. Take the time to use punctuation. Hit the spell check button. That is all I am asking.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurant: Mint Favorite pub: Lakewood Landing Favorite place for a falafel: Afrah Bakery in Richardson I love bumming around Austin or, if the budget allows, New Orleans. NYC, with its museums, clubs and energy also holds a draw.

Favorite things

Hmm, this one is always tricky. What to put. I like sushi, Mexican food and a really good hamburger. I enjoy stockpiling things on my DVR or NetFlix and spending a lazy day watching them. And nothing beats Converse.

For fun

Some things about me: I enjoy watching smart movies then discussing it over drinks at a pub afterwards, books have overtaken my apartment, and I am slightly addicted to my DVR.

Last read

My email. Ha ha... The Templar Legacy by Steve Berry. It is sort of a combo of The Da Vinci Code and Angels & Demons. Not quite as good, but entertaining.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Auburn / Red Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a multimedia/graphics designer for Well Known Mobile Phone Manufactorer. I design those inserts and manuals that come with the phone. And if you get a CD in there, I did that.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of German and Cajun, but with an Irish appearance.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I guess I would classify myself as Post Modern, but really, I am just figuring things out right now.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I guess I would classify myself as Post Modern, but really, I am just figuring things out right now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral