Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

jcking29

38 year old man | Brunswick, GA, United States | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well hi to anyone who actually reads this and...

In his own words

Well hi to anyone who actually reads this and not just looks at pics. I am not that big on talking about myself but I will give it a shot. Well lets start with the big things first. I am extremly sarcastic, not in a mean way I just have a quick wit and clogged brain to mouth filter. I am here because I am making some changes in my life and I am having trouble finding actual decent girls to date. I work weekends so I am off Mon thru Thurs. If this is at all an issue it probably wont work. I just got a promotion so I will be on this shift for at least 2 years. I just got back into the gym a couple of weeks ago. I go at least 5 days a week. I am not fat by any means but I could use some work. Well thats enough of the boring stuff so lets get to the fun stuff. I love golf, I go at least twice a week. I love being outdoors, I like to get to the beach for a morning run and the some biking around jekyll island. I do not like loud packed clubs, I prefer small intimate places were you can actually have a conversation. I do enjoy live music and occasional karaoke:) I can be at home in an upscale coat and tie place or a hole in the wall dive bar. I want to travel more but I need a companion to make it more fun. Now to the part I dont expect you to believe because from the profiles I read most guys on here seem to be douchebags but I hope you do believe me because I am a nice guy. First off I will never ask you for a nude or partially clothed pic. Honestly, even if we where dating I wouldnt ask for that, just not that type a guy. Our first time meeting will not be at my house, I am actually just as weary about that as you. I would prefer our first "meeting" to be lunch or a cup of coffee. Something casual with some good conversation and a time limit. After that we can talk about that first date.I am looking for a serious relationship but I am not looking to move fast. Well that should do for now I hope. If I havent bored you to tears or ran you off by now hopefully I will hear from you. If I dont good luck out there and please be picky, dont date an ***hole.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have no pets at his time.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

savannah, jacksonville, daytona beach, myrtle beach, orlando

Favorite things

I am a country music fan but I listen to pretty much all kinds of music. I am a casual eater but I do enjoy really nice reasturants every once in a while.

For fun

a lot of golf, the beach, poker, yard work, off-roading, camping, singing, concerts, sporting events

Last read

I just re-read The Good Earth by Pearl Buck



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Mechanical Team Lead
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral