Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Simon2k7cnu

33 year old man | Vienna, VA, United States | Seeking women 18-90 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ay baybay

In his own words

I finally gave in. ready for a relationship and am finally ready to reluctantly re-enter the dating scene. I am not into drama, BS, or games so if you can't handle someone who is upfront and honest, or have a thin skin, then we probably will not get along. My friends describe me as one of the nicest and friendliest people they know and integrity/honest/trustworthiness/morals are the traits I most value in a partner (so I am not looking for any female "players" obviously and you can expect the same. Things I enjoy: Spending time with friends, watching college and pro sports, bars/nightclubs, happy hour, wine/beer tastings, live music and entertainment, being outdoors and exploring new places, funny movies (I fell asleep to the hangover my entire senior year of college so I can recite every line, sadly) and good music. A sense of humor is a must as is someone who is flexible and easy going. Things I love: my black lab puppy Virginia, anything on ESPN or sport-related, my friends and family, any Washington sports team (especially the Redskins and Caps), and good beer. I am looking for someone who is independent, trust worthy and reliable, easy-going, fun and sociable to be around. I am looking for a girl to have fun with in a non-pressured environment. A girl who is confident enough to come introduce herself to me and make the first move in meeting instead of playing games will earn huge bonus points in my book. I never lie and expect absolute truth/honesty in return so if you have ever thought/acted unfaithfully please move on as I expect to be treated the same way I treat my friends. I am proud of the fact that I have learned things from my previous relationships and remain on good terms with my ex's. I am even more proud to be the only white male in my group of friends who knows every lyric to Sir Mix Alots "Baby Got Back" when it is played at the bar/club.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black labrador puppy named Virginia who is arguably the cutest dog ever. She is a daddy's girl and a lab-waterpoodle mix. She will literally put out for you if you rub her belly. It's embarassing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything in DC or Arlington on weekends, but usually stay within the Tysons-Fairfax area during the week.

College

Christopher Newport University, Newport News, VA

Favorite things

Sports - especially football (Redskins), basketball (wizards and Duke), and hockey. I enjoy all types of music- country, classic rock, rap and pop (after a few drinks I may or may not dance). Happy Hour, laughing, friends, movies.

For fun

Spending time with friends, bars/clubs/live entertainment, anything outdoors or on water, spending time w/ my dog, watching my favorite sport teams give me heart burn (Go Skins/Capitals/Wiz/Duke), beer/wine tastings, movies, music, politics, reading.

Last read

$#*! My Dad Says, The Gold Standard by coach K, Coaching Basketball by Morgan Wooten, and the 9/11 Commission.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Other than physical attraction I feel that the most important thing in an intimate relationship is mutual respect, trust/honesty, communication, maturity, and reliability to be most important in a relationshi
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Plan on attending Grad School in the near future.