Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

ChrisUntouchable

34 year old man | Cherry Hill, NJ, United States | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I dunno why I'm doing a dating site. I guess...

In his own words

I dunno why I'm doing a dating site. I guess I'm just looking (just like everyone else) to fill the void in my life. Let's see what can I say to get me to stand apart from all the other guys on here? Well, I'm very old fashioned. I believe in taking women out on dates. No, taking them out to bars is not a date. I believe in the whole flowers and chocolates thing. This, however, is not favorable to me because I was told it comes off too strong and what not. I have never cussed at a woman, I've never disrespected a woman, and when I'm out with a woman, I make sure she knows that she is the only one in the room that matters. I have many female friends and they have "coached" me into not being this way, cause it's true, that's not how you meet someone, all it does is scare them away. But, whatever the case, I'm on this website cause meeting women at bars/clubs gets really old after a while. I've been ballroom dancing for 6 years now. I dance as often as I can. It's something that I do for me and no one else. The dance floor is the only place where I feel the most confident. One day, I hope that I will find the woman to dance all my dances with, I guess, I'm here to take that risk and find out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is named Baxter. I didn't choose the Pug Life, the Pug Life chose me.

Political views

Very Liberal

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

For fun

I've been Ballroom Dancing for 6 years now. It's something that I have a passion for and I very much enjoy.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Filipino.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not crazy serious about it
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm not crazy serious about it
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference