








69 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, United States | Seeking men 55-69 within 50 miles of Laveen, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Well, I finally did it, about a week ago, I...

In her own words

Well, I finally did it, about a week ago, I retired from a lifelong history of working too much, too long, too hard. I'm looking for someone to have fun with and to explore things I have never done before. I like to travel but love to stay at home. I love to create and make things alone or with others. My dogs are my children and very important to me. I am seeking someone who wants to explore life, learn and grow. I want to play and have fun. For me it's about experiences not about the stuff. I want to live simply but see and do things I've never had a chance to. I went to Europe for the first time last year and I want to go back and explore more there. I want to take classes, especially creative ones in art. I want to explore my beliefs and spirituality more. Family is very important to me. My birth related family all lives on the East Coast and I only see them every couple of years so I'm always creating family around me for holidays and celebrations. I must admit I am not a real sports person. I like basketball because it moves, golf, and baseball kind of bore me. I tried playing golf about 35 years ago. Had some beginners luck but never could wrap my head around chasing a ball. I do like billiards or at least used to play when younger and still like to watch...I think it is the geometry of the game that I like. Yes, I love to cook. Even like to bake bread. I also like to take a break from cooking sometimes. I like to walk, sometimes hike. I am just not that athletic. Due to an old injury, an ankle fracture I have a partially fused ankle that left me unable to run. My health overall is good and I like to be active with walking...and I love to swim. Have not ridden a horse since I was much younger but it is on my bucket list. Also on the bucket list is riding a Harley. I love antiques, have quite a few I inherited from the family. Some I want to restore now that I have time. I have lots of things to do on my bucket list. What’s on your bucket list?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Mexico...Cape Cod...Maine...beaches...mountains...small towns...out of the way back roads with lots of history.


University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Reading, creating, crafts, art, animals, road trips, good friends

For fun

Road trips, antiques, crafts, my dogs, spending time with friends...

Last read

Up until now mostly professional journals...a few novels each year...recently have been reading Irish historical a good romance...even have been known to read a cookbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral