








33 year old woman | Hayward, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-43

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Mirella is thinking of something to say.

In her own words

This section is hard to start right? Well, I'm a versatile kinda xica. Familia, laughter, music, consciousness and cultura sums me up pretty well. I am easy going, social, kind, respectful, straight up, opinionated and dedicated to working with my community...kind of woman. I enjoy reading, travelling, road trips, and exploring new things. I also consider myself to be a strong person and at the same time nurturing and loving. I have been described as fierce and humble by people close to me. I have come a long way, maintained perserverence and am still growing. I'm new to this online thang so i'm keeping an open mind and looking for someone to connect and vibe with. I guess Im looking for a man who is independent, funny and upholds healthy values and morals for himself, his family and beyond. Please no games or drama, im waaaayyy over that stage. If what I said caught your attention shoot me a message and let's connect. Thanks for reading this. Paz!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




Love Dogs!!!! I'm a faithful dog lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel all over the Bay so favorite hot spots are San Pedro Square in San Jose, Buffalo Bills Brewery in Hayward, chillin in the Mission, Napa valley for one tasting, watching the sunset at Bodega Head in the North Bay.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

This is a hard one cuz there are so many. I love love love musica....all kinds! My favorite things to do...jam to music at a concert, cook, go on road trips and spontaneous adventures, football and baseball, and spend time laughing with family.

For fun

Relax, hang out with friends and family, go on mini road trips, explore and try new breweries and restaurants, walk my dog, crafts, cook and go out for a day or night in the town.

Last read

The Book of Unknown Americans by Christina Henriquez and Born a Crime: Stories from a South African Childhood by Trevor Noah

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work with families and various government and non profit orgs.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral