








35 year old woman | Port Orchard, WA, United States | Seeking men 31-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I'm down to earth and a mommy to beautiful twin girls. I always look at life as a glass half full. I enjoy singing, arts and crafts, gardening, dancing (salsa, merengue, bachata, rumba, ballroom dancing, Filipino cultural dancing, and more-not an expert, but I enjoy it), mud obstacle races, outdoor activities and simply being in nature. There's just something about nature that rejuvenates my soul. Traveling is always a plus. Love road trips! And ofcourse, who doesn't love a downtime watching Netflix and scrolling through random movies with a great company. Lived in Washington long ago, way, way back...1998. And will be heading back to beautiful Washington soon. Hmmm...what else. I'm a petite lady who likes the element of surprise. It keeps life interesting. Don't you think? I've only went skiing once. I would love to take up a road trip and go skiing in Washington! I'm looking to meet someone who is passionate about children, who values family and friends, someone I can do mud obstacle races with (Spartan sprint, super Spartan and Spartan beast were one of my proud achievements-looking to do it once again one day with someone), or go hiking and sight seeing. Would love to have a cross fit companion who can train me ;). Also, someone who enjoys a good dining, is intelligent, trustworthy, caring and can be silly with me when need be. =) Yes, I can get silly. I think life is too short not to have a sense of humor. But most importantly, someone who shares my faith and love for God. I'm currently residing in Connecticut but will be moving to Washington state.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Love dancing to Latin music and reggae. Love r&b, doo-wop music, acoustic . Enjoy singing, whether it be karaoke, cantoring for church, or just singing around the house ;). Love the smell of coffee in the morning. Love nature especially near water.

For fun

Went skydiving years ago! Loved it. Kayaking, snowshoeing, hiking, swimming, dancing, singing, too many to mention...just ask.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral